RSS

I’m going to see Hugh Laurie in concert !!!

23 Mar

I’ve been waiting anxiously in the past few days for the exact dates and venues to show up and today they have . From what I gathered there will be performances in Hamburg, Berlin , London and Paris with a special appearance at the end of the Jazz Festival in Cheltenham, UK. You can already find tickets for them all (for Germany you can look on eventim.de ,for France on Fnac’s site and for England I sort of forgot but that’s like the easiest google search).

In a spur of the moment/impulsive streak I decided to switch from my original plans of going to either Paris or London and bought tickets for not 1 but 2 events, the concerts in Germany . I bought tickets for both events cause Hamburg is under 2hrs by train from Berlin ,both of the tickets together were around the 100Euro range and I decided it is a once in a lifetime chance + maybe, just maybe Hugh will be less frightened of us his fans and actually take a few minutes to have a few pics taken and give a few autographs in one of these locations. I mean, it’s pathetic but if I get my pic taken with Hugh it would be ’round 1000 euros well spent in my book hahaha

So yeah, anyone else going? Anyone ? I would love to meet some nice fellow fans

 
2 Comments

Posted by on 23/03/2011 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “I’m going to see Hugh Laurie in concert !!!

  1. Kate B.

    01/04/2011 at 11:08 PM

    Hello,

    I would like to go too. Tickets do not seem to available anymore. If you want to sell one, I will be as fortunate as you. If not, enjoy the concert. You are right it is once in a life time experience.

    Kate

     
    • Ada

      01/04/2011 at 11:10 PM

      I am so sorry, I wish I could help but I can’t sell you a ticket because I’ve already booked all my transport and hotels and other stuff . But maybe you can find someone willing to sell on some House/Hugh Laurie forums or maybe there are so available tickets for some other venue

       

Leave a Reply

 
