RSS

Hugh Laurie at the Writer’s Guild Awards(WGA’s)

21 Feb

Hugh was on stage with David Shore at the Writer’s Guild Awards on the 20th of February. House MD (sadly in my opinion since this will just make the writers more arrogant) won some awards for episode 1 of season 6 (Broken).
Hugh looked great, he’s letting the hair grow,that’s good and he does rock a tux like no other. Hmmm…he had no ring on again so I am guessing his marriage is possibly over which I was expecting but it makes me sad just for jealousy reasons. Oh well,as long as he’s not screwing some bitch I guess it is alright.

Here are the HQ pics I found

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 21/02/2010 in tv shows

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
