RSS

Snow Day

15 Dec

We got snow today, the first snow of this winter and I hope not the last snow (although in the last years with the climate change,we get less and less snow). I love snow, I love bad weather in general but I especially love snow and I love it cause it’s something that doesn’t happen often ,something that changes the scenery,it’s fun to watch snow fall.Hell,I even like shoveling snow even if it makes my back hurt.
Snow today actually got me out of the house(which rarely happens without it being necessary ,since I am emotionally NOT good at all) for a spontaneous,random walk in the park (where I was almost the only one walking around cause the wind was blowing,the snow was falling hard and it was a work day). Had the camera with me,took some crappy picture.
Also, I took the little dog out to play in the snow for a bit so I took pics of that too

 
2 Comments

Posted by on 15/12/2009 in random

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Snow Day

  1. sunnydelyte21

    15/12/2009 at 6:50 PM

    Lucky you, I can’t wait til it snow like that in my city!

     
  2. kate

    17/03/2010 at 10:48 PM

    Well, it definitely wasn’t the last snow.
    So you got what you wanted 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
