RSS

First season 6 promo pictures

22 Aug

I shamelessly snagged the season 6 promos from hughbunnies(shame on me but I was lazy to look for them on the regular sources and it’s 9am here,just got our of bed) . think he looks hot but I am not a fan of the short hair and I think he’s gained some weight(I am sorry,this upsets,worries me and obsesses me to no end for some reason) which I hope he’ll lose. All in all the pics are very hot,he appears a little stiff in that picture where he has his hand on his hip,maybe he’s trying to suck the belly or he is just shy as always . I do l ike how the jeans fit him, I am actually tempted to lighten the picture and zoom in to get a better look LOL.
So,click,click and enjoy

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 22/08/2009 in tv shows

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
