RSS

Happy Birthday to Hugh !

11 Jun

I debated hard on weather or not I should bother making this post because it’s not like Hugh will ever know or care about my wishes for him which kinda’ makes it useless but I figured this is all I can do to celebrate his b-day which is an important day for me and other fans and some of you might want to look at pretty pictures.

So,today the 11th of June 2009,on Hugh’s 50th b-day and 11 days before my 22nd b-day , I bring you a HUGE random picspam.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY HUGH and ,though you’ll never know, I wish you all the best !

Discl: they’re not mine,they belong to whoever made them

 
1 Comment

Posted by on 11/06/2009 in tv shows

 

Tags: , , , , ,

One response to “Happy Birthday to Hugh !

  1. Laura Jo (aka Hughville)

    12/06/2009 at 3:55 AM

    I’m glad you did this. I know today was hard for you. (Well, yesterday for you) I’m stealing some of these pics. lol!

     

Leave a Reply

 
