RSS

Hugh Laurie at the LA Premiere of Monsters vs Aliens

23 Mar

Just as the title suggests,Hugh was present at the LA premiere of Monsters vs Aliens where his voice brings the quite adorable character Dr.Cockroach to life. Since everyone loves pictures here’s a bunch of pics I could find in acceptable size . Some ,the first,are big  and some are MQ. If I find more or find the MQ ones in HQ I’ll update.

Enjoy !

Disclaimer : these pics are not mine,I sadly don’t own them,they belong to their rightful owners,I just found them on various public sites.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on 23/03/2009 in Uncategorized

 

4 responses to “Hugh Laurie at the LA Premiere of Monsters vs Aliens

  1. Andra

    25/03/2009 at 11:29 PM

    Gorgeous as always…but what’s with the shirt/jacket combo? Am I the only one a bit disturbed? Maybe I’m just used to seeing him as House. Thank you for the pics, certainly made my night a bit better 🙂

     
  2. ada22

    25/03/2009 at 11:37 PM

    the shirt/jacket combo is just him being british I guess 😀 . Hey,I love the shirt,it’s so pretty 😛

     
  3. Andra

    26/03/2009 at 10:15 AM

    British? I haven’t seen plaid on a man yet. The jacket, yeah, but not the shirt. Popular with uni girls, though but I’m getting sidetracked. Now if only my awesome ninja skills would make both of them disappear…*drool*

     
  4. ada22

    26/03/2009 at 10:17 AM

    I meant the jacket,that one’s british.The shirt is just a shirt,a lovely shirt if you ask me 😀

    His clothes should magically disappear but I am sadly yet to discover how to use that particular power.

     

Leave a Reply

 
