RSS

House = crap ; Heroes = LOVE

13 Nov

THANK GOD FOR HEROES !!!!!!! I LOVE YOU TIM KRING and I always will no matter how much you might ruin the next season or something. I love that Tim is doing his thing while also listening to the fans,to what and who they are attached and what they think is nice and logical because ,after all,if no one likes your show then your ideas have no value anyways.

The newest Heroes episode was so cool and it actually used logic and managed to beautifully complete some of the scenes in Season 1 and show us a story behind them.Also,they managed to nicely explain Sylars condition,how he is,why he’s doing what he’s doing without turning him into more of a villain or turning him into an angel,he’s in a grey area .The most important part was : OMG HRG just became more awesome and I loved his interaction with Elle.He’s so funny and awesome and badass and morally grey and adorable and hot. Let’s not forget Ma’ Petrelli’s awesomeness either.

Yeah,so this week House continued to screw me over(or should I say Katie Jacobs?).I said I won’t watch after the Huddy kiss and the previous 13 episode (WTF,how can 13,a new character,get an episode centered on her?)but  I said I’ll give episode 7 a chance because it promised a lot of Cameron,some Chase,some old dynamic and fun. The dynamic was there,Cameron actually had cool scenes with House that only prove how,even when they’re surely not supposed to,they have serious chemistry and tension (that no one sees anymore and only the Huddy has now..WTFFFFFFF).This episode also showed how Cameron is in fact able to stand House and how she’s able to equally banter with him and have fun like that,how she doesn’t take his bullshit while Cuddy is pretty much his whore(yeah,sorry Cuddy fans,you’re bashing,I’m bashing and Cuddy is a sad character for all women out there).

But this episode was all about the Huddy,this shit is getting more important than the actual medical mystery of the week ,that has never happened,it’s so stupid,even in Three Stories when they told House’s infarctions story it was all shown through the case,the case took front stage ,it was the whole concept of the show but now it’s becoming a sort of wannabe’ intelligent soap opera thing.

Now I’ve completely given up on it ,I have no hopes and expectations from it. In fact I’m expecting House to declare his undying love for Cuddy ,rub her boobs(as one particular spoiler claims)and then give her beautiful children .Then,they both run off into the sunset and leave 13 in charge while Taub is still invisible,Kutner is still somehow there ,Wilson falls for nurse Brenda and Foreman asks 13 to marry him in Vegas where they’ll have a double wedding because Chase and Cameron will suddenly decide they want to get married as well. Oh and while this stuff happen patients die and no one gives a fuck anymore.

Everyone in the media(well,95% of them) is all for the Huddy and they treat everyone who doesn’t agree with it like we’re either morons,stupid or just plain old mean and unimportant.

I’m sorry for Hugh because I love the guy,he’s wonderful but I can no longer take this.

Come on Huddies,I’m waiting for your lovely comments,u can’t ban me from my own blog and I will respond,be sure of that. Maybe u should just stick to the Fox Boards from where u banned several people and no one gave a crap…….you’re pathetic.

Now I’ll go watch Fringe and the one episode of Supernatural I’m yet to see then tomorrow I watch 30 Rock because Tina Fey is awesome and doesn’t screw people over.

I hope my Band From Tv CD/DVD arrives soon ’cause I can’t wait for it 😀

Oh and since I’m bitching : I HATE UNIVERSITY,HATE IT

 
15 Comments

Posted by on 13/11/2008 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

15 responses to “House = crap ; Heroes = LOVE

  1. sahar009

    13/11/2008 at 7:24 PM

    I’m sorry House isn’t doing it for you this season, but like you said, thank goodness for Heroes 😉 It creates a great anticipation in that none of us seem to be able to wait for next week!!! While it always makes us ask more questions, it answers just as many. Hopefully this will continue on, because it’s usually when viewers start asking more questions than getting answers that shows jump the shark…

    Good luck in University!

    —————————

    http://saharsblog.wordpress.com

     
  2. stella

    21/11/2008 at 10:16 PM

    “Come on Huddies,I’m waiting for your lovely comments,u can’t ban me from my own blog and I will respond,be sure of that. Maybe u should just stick to the Fox Boards from where u banned several people and no one gave a crap…….you’re pathetic.”

    Way to generalise a whole group of people you don’t know… nice.

    Suck it up.

     
  3. dreamsofspike

    21/11/2008 at 10:17 PM

    honestly, i don’t identify myself as any particular ship… i read and write fanfiction, and enjoy both huddy and hilson fics 😛 … personally, i’m enjoying the fact that the show is venturing to show a little bit more of their personal lives… i’m the type of viewer who watches through the patient of the week stuff eager for the tiny glimpses of their lives that they give us in between, and the last few episodes for me have been like, a feast of the emotional and psychological — at least as far as house goes. In my opinion, it’s still holding pretty true to the formula, it’s just going a bit deeper into their personal lives, especially house and cuddy. House, Cuddy, and Wilson are the reason i watch the show, and I could really care less about the others, honestly… they’re the core relationships of the show… Cuddy and Wilson are the only two characters with whom House is in any way open…

    but everyone is free to their own opinions about the show, and here especially, most of all *you* are entitled 😛 lol…

    i’m sorry you’re not enjoying the show right now, but hang in there regardless 😛 i’m fairly certain that, much to my own personal disappointment, they won’t actually let huddy materialize as a real relationship any time soon, if at all 😛 *sigh*

     
  4. Jennifer

    21/11/2008 at 10:48 PM

    God shut the FUCK up. You don’t know what you’re talking about.

    “after all,if no one likes your show then your ideas have no value anyways.”

    What? What about Harry Potter or Twilight? These piece of trash, crowd pleaser novels that are mediocre yet have this huge cult following. You can’t base what is good art based on what mobs of Americans find interesting or amazing. Now, you could argue that it’s not good for the show and its ratings if the fans don’t like it but that’s different. You can’t say it has no value.

    Also, sure Cameron and House are supposed to have chemistry. House and Foreman are too. They all have great chemistry. But you sound like a compelte child calling Cuddy a whore and “sad character for women everywhere” which you may wish with all your heart is true, but it ain’t. She doesn’t let House walk all over her, she bends to what is right. She wants to save the patient. She lives vicariously through him, in some ways, because he gets to be a “real” doctor while she’s stuck doing paper work. You can stop watching the show if you want to. In fact, please do. I like to enjoy watching House (no matter WHO the writers think house should kiss) without thinking about the completely ridiculous people like you and your inane comments. Newsflash: HAMERERON IS NEVER GOING TO HAPPEN. David Shore said so himself. So if that’s what you’re waiting for then you’re out of luck.

     
  5. lol

    21/11/2008 at 10:58 PM

    rofl, cuddy owns!

    thank god were gettin huddy and not that shitty ship that is called hameron… i dont know how KJ and DS even considerated it.. at least they’ve put and end on that fuckin sickness

    go cuddy!
    we need huddy seks!

     
  6. Nic

    22/11/2008 at 12:01 AM

    So….Keep watching House. It will satisfy eventualy. And so what 13 gets her own episode I honestly don’t care. Also, she is a fairly important character. And Heroes is not nearly as good as House. I like Heroes but, House MD is in a league of its own.

     
  7. Notorious Huddy

    22/11/2008 at 12:02 AM

    “In fact I’m expecting House to declare his undying love for Cuddy ,rub her boobs(as one particular spoiler claims)and then give her beautiful children.”

    Sounds good to me!

     
  8. SGR

    22/11/2008 at 12:13 AM

    “Come on Huddies,I’m waiting for your lovely comments,u can’t ban me from my own blog and I will respond,be sure of that. Maybe u should just stick to the Fox Boards from where u banned several people and no one gave a crap…….you’re pathetic.”

    You can ship however you want, but I think it’s pretty rude to call someone pathetic just because they don’t share your opinion.

    “I’m waiting for your lovely comments…[…] I will respond, be sure of that…” What do you want? A fight? C’mon, it’s just a (great) show.

     
  9. SGR

    22/11/2008 at 12:14 AM

    And sorry about my english 😉

     
  10. Stacey

    22/11/2008 at 2:32 AM

    I doubt you’d be complaining if Cameron & House were kissing..

     
  11. Stacey

    22/11/2008 at 2:34 AM

    I don’t have a problem with differing opinions, but Cuddy puts House in his place just as much as Cameron or Wilson. Cuddy isn’t the only one guilty of this.
    I think you need to stop seeing things through Hameron blinders.

     
  12. ada22

    23/11/2008 at 10:57 AM

    ONE ANSWER FOR ALL OF YOU

    First of all,you don’t tell me to shut the fuck up on my personal blog or anywhere ’cause I can well tell you to fuck yourself into oblivion with your Huddy.

    Secondly ,very few of us non-Huddy fans come to your personal communities and sites and bash you or argue with you(I,personally never do).
    Even now,when you got what you wanted in half a season,when your non-existent ship is at the center of this fucking show ,you’re still the ones who bitch and moan more.

    I admit I might be biased when I say I see no chemistry but you would never accept it.

    Tell you what,when my mother says Cuddy is a disgrace right now and this whole House/Cuddy shit is stupid then I will trust and believe my mothers word because she’s a 50 year old woman who was a manager,who raised me on her own,who had to be strong ,she’s not a 20 year old brat who thinks Cuddy and LE are some sort of role models just ’cause they look pretty .I used to like both of them but now I don’t,I’m sorry.

    I mean,fuck this shit,you’re telling me I should “suck it up” when you’re bashing every non-Huddy fan on every site even TV Guide or E!Online and fellow Huddies like you run the fox board and ban people just because they like Cameron or don’t like the Huddy.

    If u think blunt sexual harassment = LOVE then I feel sorry for you. Sure,a little mockery might but House was never this cruel with Wilson for example. But I do agree that the writers are somehow playing that card so more power to you guys. I’m sorry for Hugh having to participate in the downfall of this tv series.

    Grow the fuck up .

    PS – I’m using swearing ’cause I feel I have to go down on your level.You can’t bully me here and if I don’t get respect then I don’t give any either.

    Oh and ,Stacey,I would complain about this fucking 13 MD show and Cuddy’s behavior even if House and Cameron were making out.

     
  13. Liz

    23/11/2008 at 11:45 AM

    Ada hun, your opinion is perfectly acceptable to have on your blog.

    This is HER blog people, if you don’t like what she is writing then don’t fucking read it for god’s sake. It really makes me ashamed to be part of the House fandom when people treat people with so little respect. I actually happen to agree with Ada about the Huddy fanbase. A lot of them can be very aggressive about the ship and won’t even respect a differing opinion. They will bitch, moan and complain. Believe me, I have seen it.
    I know there are Huddy fans that do treat people with respect and do listen so I’m sorry to that part of the fanbase. You are not responsible for these people that seem to drag the entire fanbase down with them.

    For the girl that said to shut the fuck up, excuse me but why the hell should she? This is her blog and is entitled to say what she likes. There is a warning in the title that there will be bashing so why did you even bother to read it?
    Seriously you are a disgrace to your ship. Really.
    Us House/Cam fans would never ever go to your forums, LJ’s etc and rant against Huddy there. So why the hell do you do it to us?

     
  14. Aroa

    23/11/2008 at 3:06 PM

    ^I agree Liz! Totally.

    Ada, you have all my support. It sad all this is happening.

     
  15. sahar009

    24/11/2008 at 12:56 AM

    I agree with Liz – we are all entitled to our own opinions, and we should respect them even if we don’t agree with them. What else should Ada’s personal blog reflect?

    Ada, don’t sink to their level, it’s not worth it. Just keep sharing your thoughts with us!

     

Leave a Reply

 
