RSS

Hugh Laurie and Robert Sean Leonard in TV Guide

10 Oct

I’m back from my trip *cries* and since I missed the last 2 weeks of news/spoilers and promo pics/vids I won’t post them all now,no need for that,everyone’s already seen them already but I will make a post about the TV Guide photos because they are the most adorable thing known to man(together with any House/Cam goodness ,HRGand Claire in Heroes and a couple of other Hugh related things).

Full(or almost full,depends on how lazy I am tomorrow)report on my nice little trip will follow shortly complete with pretty pics .

Here come the scans ,scans that I didn’t personally make so I thank the one who did make them(I don’t really know who that is :D)

AWWWWWW,isn’t Hugh cute and adorable and sexy? And u can’t help but love RSL,he’s also very,very adorable .

 
1 Comment

Posted by on 10/10/2008 in tv shows

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One response to “Hugh Laurie and Robert Sean Leonard in TV Guide

  1. Tamires Souza de Moura

    05/06/2009 at 7:11 PM

    Eles são lindos e são d+

     

Leave a Reply

 
