RSS

House Season 5 Episode 2 “Not Cancer” promo pictures

10 Sep

Today has been a very bad for me in terms of House news and spoiler and I just found out that episode 6 might be the episode that starts the ” not watching House anymore” period in my life because I sincerely can’t watch the Huddy.Oh well,too bad,I love the theme of the show,the humour and I am obsessed with Hugh but since everything I like goes wrong……

But for now I finally found something good : promo pics for episode 2 .Still no Cameron,not even Chase but at least there’s also no Cuddy and House/Hugh is the SEXIEST man to ever live on this planet.

Found them/credit goes HERE

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 10/09/2008 in tv shows

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
