RSS

2 Hugh Laurie promos for House

30 Aug

Here it is,yet another Hugh Laurie/tv show related post.Hmmmm……this blog is supposed to be about all sorts of random things,not just a House/Hugh Laurie news blog but apparently I can’t stop myself so ……yeah .

Now I guess we can add that glove and the balloon on the list I affectionately refer to as “list of inanimate objects I secretly want to be” .

No,my brain can’t form enough coherent thoughts for me to make a proper comment so ,for the 1000050355th time : Hugh,why so sexy?

Enjoy!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 30/08/2008 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
