RSS

Some more Hugh with Band From TV

12 Aug

So,I found a few new pics from that Netflix event and they are adorable,he has the funniest,most adorable facial expressions, so I thought I’d make a post about it because I am obsessed so it’s only natural.

Also,here’s a video of Hugh singing a song at the same event.It’s not the greatest quality in any way but it’s good enough for me and Hugh is amazing,the end rules and I desperately want to meet him once in my life.The person disabled the embed option and while I could have downloaded it and upload it again somewhere so I can embed it,I thought I’ll respect the person’s wish and just link to it. CLICK ME

Pictures are not mine,they don’t belong to me and I just drool over them.Found them originally on LJ so credit goes to whoever wants it and deserves it.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on 12/08/2008 in tv shows

 

Tags: , , , , ,

2 responses to “Some more Hugh with Band From TV

  1. IntoTheHeart™

    13/08/2008 at 1:58 PM

    LOVE the pics. He’s gorgeous!

     
  2. Grace

    21/08/2008 at 7:47 PM

    Thank you for posting these. He looks so happy and that makes ME happy too!!
    Again, appreciate it!

     

Leave a Reply

 
