RSS

Well,I’m off aka Vacation time

18 Jul

Finally ,it’s the 19th of July and in about 8 hours I’ll be heading to the airport for a BA flight to London and then a train to Edinburgh where I’ll stay for 6 days after which I’ll come back to London for a week and then go to Amsterdam for another 6 days and end my trip in Munich on the 8th of August.This means that I will ,hopefully,have 21 days of fun and relaxation in nice ,cool (and cooler) places. I can’t wait !! I’m so excited !! Can u tell I’m excited?

So,off I go to the land of pretty accents,green grass,high prices,nice places,rain and Hugh Laurie.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 18/07/2008 in random

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
