RSS

Hugh Laurie at FOX’s Summer TCA Party

16 Jul

This feels like Christmas with all the pretty pictures as presents. Hugh actually made an appearance at an official event after missing the Upfronts,BfTV concerts and other things.I’m guessing he’s really busy shooting for the new House season but I think they might all get a little break in August so that’s close enough.Hugh is sexy as always and I love his shirt and the hair but he does look a little tired especially around the eyes and I think this might prove they’re working the shit out of him.

Ok,I won’t bore u all to death with my useless writing and just post pics ’cause I know that’s what everyone wants :))

So you know the drill : pics are thumbs,press to make big.

Disclaimer : Pics are not mine,I didn’t take them and they belong to the lucky photographers who got close to him and their respective agencies.A special thanks goes to dryope at LJ (house_daily) . I’m just using them for the viewing pleasure,they make me warm and fuzzy inside,that’s all !

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 16/07/2008 in tv shows

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
