RSS

Happy Birthday Hugh[Laurie of course] + many random pics

11 Jun

The hiatus is killing my mood and my posting subjects(I’m not that creative,who would have thought :D! )but today is a special day in the life of……….well ,in the life of everyone really(or so it should be but sadly isn’t)because today ,the 11th of June ,is Hugh Laurie’s birthday(49th this year if you’re wondering).Also,today is one day closer to my 21th birthday which is ,I’m oh so proud to say this,also in June as Hugh’s……11 days from now on the 22nd. Some of the best people are born in June,don’t u think so ?! 😀

Sadly,I am a just a poor ,insignificant and very obsessed fan with almost 0% chances of ever meeting him so , I will probably(yeah,I live in Romania so it’s probably a little more than just PROBABLY 😀 )never get to express my admiration,respect and care directly but no one can stop me from posting about it on my blog for all to see.And because I can’t buy him or ,you,the ones reading this intentionally or by mistake,presents or other things like that to mark this beautiful day,I will just use this opportunity to post a picspam with some of my favorite photos.

So,Happy Birthday Hugh and may life treat you very nice and kind because you deserve it(and may we meet some day :D) !!! *toasts* to the wonderful,adorable and very british Hugh! *toasts*

Here are the pictures.You know the drill : press on them once and then again to make bigger.

 
12 Comments

Posted by on 11/06/2008 in tv shows

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

12 responses to “Happy Birthday Hugh[Laurie of course] + many random pics

  1. Lily

    14/06/2008 at 9:40 AM

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY, HUGH!!!
    THANK YOU FOR ‘HOUSE’, I LOVE IT!!
    YOU ARE AN AMAZING ACTOR.

    AND THANK YOU FOR THE PHOTOS!!

     
  2. ada22

    14/06/2008 at 9:59 AM

    my pleasure,glad u liked them

     
  3. Carolyn

    15/06/2008 at 11:40 AM

    Thank you so much for the photos and all the information!

     
  4. smilla

    15/06/2008 at 2:13 PM

    o, Doamne!! poze cu Hugh pe care nu le am!! (acuma le am!!) :))) thank uuu >:D<

     
  5. smilla

    15/06/2008 at 2:15 PM

    preferata meaaaa:

     
  6. ada22

    15/06/2008 at 3:06 PM

    nu-i asa ca-i frumos ?! frumos rau 😀

     
  7. Smilla

    21/06/2008 at 10:01 PM

    e cel mai frumos din lume 🙂

    La multi ani, Adaaaaaaaaaaaa! [e deja 22 ;))]

    :***

     
  8. ada22

    22/06/2008 at 9:20 AM

    da,e 22 deja 😀 Multumesc de urare ! Sa ne dea Dumnezeu sanatate noua si lu’ Hugh 😛

     
  9. dibacelar

    23/06/2008 at 11:42 PM

    I love love love all those pictures!! My favorite one??it’s a difficult choice!! ok…hugh, white t-shirt, biceps(hot)…but then that naked chest is yummy…and I love that one on his trailer, and hugh+glasses=sexy…and…ok!! I’m giving up! I pick all of them!!:)

     
  10. ada22

    24/06/2008 at 10:30 AM

    nice to see u’ve stumbled across my little corner of the web dedicated mostly to Hugh !:D

    He’s way too gorgeous to choose just one picture 🙂

     
  11. Lina

    11/06/2009 at 8:50 PM

    happy birthdau Hugh!!!!!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
