RSS

Funny video with FOX stars

02 Jun

Well,things are slow right now since it’s hiatus time *cries* and my favorite shows are done for the summer.Also,I have entered my exam period at university and it’s not that I don’t have time ,I’m just depressed about not being able to study because I’m too lazy and have no ambition so I don’t exactly know what to post these days ūüėÄ .

Anywhooooo, I found a funny video on good ol’ youtube ,made by the nice people at FOX with some of the actors in their shows including Jennifer Morrison , Kal Penn and Peter Jacobson of House.I had fun watching it so I thought I’d embed it here for all to see

Mockumentary – The FOX Family

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 02/06/2008 in tv shows

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
